Contact


Dal Wolf

Executive Producer



323.957.5400
213.280.2446
dalw@picrow.com


Anthony Ficalora

Executive Producer



323.957.5400
323.215.9684
anthonyf@picrow.com


Lisa Rucker

Executive Producer



323.957.5400
lisa@picrow.com


Tiffany Caprice

Executive Producer
New Business


323.957.3208
610.804.1630
tiffanyc@picrow.com


Electra Lang

Executive Producer



323.957.5400
electra@picrow.com

Representation




East


Barrie Isaacson Mgmt
212.627.1200


Barrie Isaacson
barrie@barriei.com


Cara Wenig
cara@barriei.com


Midwest


Cathi and Donna

Cathi Connor
312.860.7000
cathi@cathiconnorinc.com


Donna D'Aguanno
312.953.7029
donna@daguannogroup.com

West


Content Chemics
310.260.7900


Ezra Burke
ezra@contentchemics.com


Shane Harris
shane@contentchemics.com


Office




736 Seward Street

Hollywood CA 90038

tel: 323.957.5400

fax: 323.957.5405

855.picrow.1