Contact


Lisa Rucker

Executive Producer



323.957.3206
614.561.6461
lisa@picrow.com


Tiffany Caprice

Executive Producer
New Business


323.957.3208
610.804.1630
tiffanyc@picrow.com


Electra Lang

Executive Producer



323.957.5400
323.868.0521
electra@picrow.com


Matt Dailey

Sales



404.368.9474
mattd@picrow.com


Office

736 Seward Street

Hollywood, CA 90038


tel: 323.957.5400
fax: 323.957.5405
855.picrow.1

Representation




East


Roxanne and Co


Roxanne Artesona
917.584.8235
rox@roxanneandco.com


Midwest


Cathi and Donna

Cathi Connor
312.860.7000
cathi@cathiconnorinc.com
www.cathiconnorinc.com


Donna D'Aguanno
312.953.7029
donna@daguannogroup.com

West


BLUSH LA


Deirdre Rymer
310.795.8173
dee@blushla.tv