Contact


Lauren Cynkar

Executive Producer



323.957.5400
310.579.7257
lauren@picrow.com


Electra Lang

Executive Producer



323.957.5400
323.868.0521
electra@picrow.com


Tiffany Caprice

Sales



323.957.3208
610.804.1630
tiffanyc@picrow.com


Matt Dailey

Sales



404.368.9474
mattd@picrow.com


Office



736 Seward Street
Hollywood CA 90038
tel: 323.957.5400
fax: 323.957.5405
855.picrow.1

Representation


East


Apostle
212.581.2200


Carl Forsberg
646.321.7980
carl@apostleny.com


Justin Lasoff
917.647.4112
justin@apostleny.com

Midwest


JULIUSSON + RATCLIFFE
312.925.9928


Dawn Ratcliffe
312.491.9194
dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com


Marguerite Juliusson
312.925.2989
marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

West


Mary Saxon
415.398.9998
mary@saxonpresents.com

Asia


Carr Donald
carrmug@mac.com

Eastern Europe


Katya Pemberton
katya@goeast.tv